Approved Ruling 1-4-7:II

II. At the end of a down, B55’s shoulder pad has become exposed and is not covered by the jersey. RULING: Illegal equipment. Because the pad became exposed through play, B55 is not required to leave the game. The pad must be covered by the jersey before the ball is next put into play. [Cited by 1-4-7-i, 1-4-8-c]

Share this:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Continue Shopping