American Football IFAF Approved Ruling 8-3-3-II, IV-V

II. Both teams foul during a try, and Team B had not gained possession. RULING: Repeat the down at the previous spot. [Cited by 8-3-3-a]

IV. During a try, both teams foul before Team B intercepts a forward pass. On the return, (a) B23 clips or (b) A18 tackles the ball carrier by twisting their face mask. RULING: (a) and (b) The fouls offset and the down is repeated. [Cited by 8-3-3-a]

V. During a try, B79 is in the neutral zone at the snap. B20 intercepts a forward pass and A55 tackles them by pulling the face mask. RULING: The fouls offset and the down is repeated. [Cited by 8-3-3-a

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
body::-webkit-scrollbar { width: 7px; } body::-webkit-scrollbar-track { border-radius: 10px; background: #f0f0f0; } body::-webkit-scrollbar-thumb { border-radius: 50px; background: #dfdbdb }