American Football Rules IFAF Approved Ruling 2-19-2:I

I. A1 intends to throw a forward pass, but B1 bats the ball from his hand before A1’s hand starts forward. RULING: Fumble (Rule 2-11-1). [Cited by 2-11-1, 2-19-2-b]

Share this:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Continue Shopping