Rule 2 – Section 23 – Article 1 – Snapping the Ball

c. If, during any backward motion of a legal snap, the ball slips from the snapper’s hand, it becomes a backward pass and is in play (Rule 4-1-1).

Share this:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Continue Shopping