American Football IFAF Approved Ruling 9-1-3:I

I. Forward passer A12 inside the tackle box is looking for an open receiver. Before or just as he releases the ball, A12 is hit from the side at the ribs, thigh or knee by B79, who dives forward and leads with the crown (top) of his helmet. RULING: Foul by B79 for targeting his opponent and making forcible contact with the top of his helmet. 15 yards, first down. B79 is automatically disqualified. [Cited by 9-1-3]

Share this:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Continue Shopping