American Football Rules IFAF Approved Ruling 6-1-3:I

I. A33 illegally touches a free kick; then he or A44 illegally recovers the kick. RULING: Illegal touching by both A33 and A44. Unless there is an accepted penalty or offsetting fouls, Team B may elect to take the ball at any spot of the illegal touching. [Cited by 6-1-3-c]

Share this:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration
  • Login
  • Sign Up
Forgot Password?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Continue Shopping